Sometimes you win, sometimes you suck...

I'm holding on your rope
Got me ten feet off the ground
baby are you down down down
And I'm hearing what you say
But I just can't make a sound
You tell me that you need me
Then you go and cut me down
But wait...
You tell me that you're sorry
Didn't think I'd turn around and say..
Tonight I want everything tonight
Give me everything tonight
Tonight I want everything tonight
Give me everything tonight
For all we know we might not get tomorrow
Let's do it tonight
I was thinking bout her, thinkin bout me
Thinkin bout us, what we gon' be
Open my eyes yeah, it was only Just A Dream
So I travelled back, down that road
Will she come back, no one knows
Open my eyes yeah, it was only Just A Dream
l
I'm holding on your rope
Got me ten feet off the ground
baby are you down down down
And I'm hearing what you say
But I just can't make a sound
You tell me that you love me
Then you go and cut me down
But wait...
You tell me that you're sorry
Didn't think I'd turn around and say..
Tonight I want everything tonight
Give me everything tonight
Tonight I want everything tonight
Give me everything tonight
For all we know we might not get tomorrow
Let's do it tonight
I was thinking bout her, thinkin bout me
Thinkin bout us, what we gon' be
Open my eyes yeah, it was only Just A Dream
So I travelled back, down that road
Will she come back, no one knows
Open my eyes yeah, it was only Just A Dream

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0